Clothing / Body Jewelry Brands

Adrenaline Studios is an emphatic supporter of the entire tattoo and body piercing culture, which is why our shops carry clothing and accessories that allow you to wear your allegiance on your sleeve, literally. Below is an accounting of the clothing, accessory, and fashion brands we carry, in addition to the lines of high-quality body jewelry.


 

Tattoo Inspired Clothing and Accessories

 

REBEL8 (@REBEL8)

Rebel8 Clothing Vancouver

BLACK CRAFT CULT (@BLACKCRAFTCULT)

BlackCraft-Cult-Clothing-Vancouver-Toronto

SOCIAL SUNDAY – FORMERLY SOCIAL DECAY (@SOCIALSUNDAYBK)

Social-Sunday-Clothing-Vancouver-Toronto

SLUSHCULT (@SLUSHCULT)

SlushCult-Clothing-Vancouver-Toronto

SOURPUSS CLOTHING (@SOURPUSSCLOTHING)

Sourpuss-Clothing-Vancouver-Toronto

LURKING CLASS BY SKETCHY TANK (@LURKINGCLASS)

Lurking-Class-Sketchy-Tank-Vancouver-Toronto

OTHER CLOTHING BRANDS OUR VANCOUVER & TORONTO SHOPS CARRY

ALC (A Lost Cause): @alostcauseofficial

LIRA: @liraclothing

LoungeFly: @loungefly

JanSport: @jansport

CurbSide: @curbsideclothing

Dark Seas Division: @darkseas

FairPlay: @fairplaybrand

JAECI: @ibejaeci

Hips And Hair: @hipsandhair

Six Bunnies: @sixbunnies

WVS BRGDE: @wvsbrgde

LMC (Loser Machine): @losermachine

Towne 9: @hellotowne9

MNKR Brand: @mnkr_brand

Beardbrand: @beardbrand

Knitty Kitty: @knittykittyclothing

LiquorBrand: @liquorbrandclothing

These Are Things: @thesearethings

Trixie & Milo: @trixieandmilo

Zoe & Sage: @zoeandsage

Ban.do: @shopbando (W4th Vancouver location only)

NeoClassics: @neoclassics (W4th location only)

Seams Lovely: @seamslovely (W4th location only)

Thread Wallets: @thread_wallets (W4th location only)


 

Body Jewelry Brands

 

TAWAPA (@TAWAPA)

Tawapa-Body-Jewelry-Vancouver-Toronto

ALCHEMY ADORNMENT (@ALCHEMYADORNMENT)

Alchemy-Adornment-Vancouver-Toronto

INVICTUS BODY JEWELRY (@INVICTUS_BODYJEWELRY)

Invictus-Body-Jewelry-Vancouver-Toronto

OTHER BODY JEWELRY BRANDS OUR VANCOUVER & TORONTO SHOPS CARRY

NeoMetal: @neometaljewelry

Industrial Strength: @industrialstrength


Brand availability will vary by location. Come on by our Vancouver BC or Toronto ON locations to browse our collections or feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have about the clothing, fashion, accessories, and body jewelry brands at Adrenaline Studios.

Adrenaline Studios is also a supporter of local Vancouver and Toronto area clothing and accessory brands, as long as they suit the tattoo and piercing culture (whatever that means – you do the math).  While there are no guarantees we are open to conversation about how your gear may or may not be a good fit for one or more of our tattoo studios. Feel free to contact us (form-submission only) with your pitch. If interested, we’ll get back to you. Either way, we wish you all the best!